YOU SAY HELLO….

13 Jul

Brighten someones day with a little “Hello”. This is one of my favorites that I have done so far. It’s so versatile and great to have on hand. I have used this card in so many occasions, from a simple greeting all the way to a birthday card. It will be available soon on Etsy. I’ll keep you posted.

One Response to “YOU SAY HELLO….”

  1. Karen Gresham July 13, 2010 at 23:03 #

    Hi Stephanie, we haven’t met, but I’m Ryann’s cousin, and I found your blog through her, of course. I just wanted to let you know that a) your work is fantastic, b) your wedding was gorgeous, and c) I am also a huge typography nerd. (Architecture school is only fueling my addiction.) I look forward to more lovelies in the future! -kg

Leave a Reply

