CALLING ALL COOKS

15 Jul

I can’t believe my eyes. I found this beautiful recipe box from on of my all time favs, Rifle. She creates these stunning recipe boxes out of reclaimed wood, so each one is unique. She also produces these adorable little recipe cards that fit perfectly in the box. Talk about icing on the cake!

{ pictures via Rifle }

2 Responses to “CALLING ALL COOKS”

  1. Jennifer July 15, 2010 at 15:35 #

    Those are great! If I cooked, I would definitely buy one. 😉

  2. Aspen July 17, 2010 at 13:33 #

    This gave a me a great idea… When we sell my grandparents house I’m going to take the hardwood flooring and make little treasures like this for the family.

Leave a Reply

