MEET CHANDLER

18 Oct

It has been one of the craziest weekends of my life. My husband and I drove to Oklahoma to pick up my first Chandler and Price letterpress. What we thought was going to be a one day trip ended up being a two day saga. Though it could have totally been a nightmare, this weekend ended up being incredibly rewarding and a story we will be sharing with our friends and family for many years to come.

So after a 7 hour drive and many beers later, I am very proud to introduce to you our new 1000lb letterpress: CHANDLER BING LANE PRICE (or as you may call him CHANDLER). I will be sharing my CHANDLER adventures with you guys every step of the way.

And special thanks to my wonderful husband for making this all happen.

2 Responses to “MEET CHANDLER”

  1. Libba October 18, 2010 at 21:23 #

    How in the world did you get it into your house without those 3 strong men? Sorry Robbie…

  2. salt and pepper press October 27, 2010 at 22:45 #

    Robbie and I …and some of our neighbors got it in the garage. It was so much easier on a driveway than dirt.
    Can’t for you to meet Chandler. He is pretty amazing.

Leave a Reply

