OH BABY

12 Apr

Dear Blog,

So I guess it’s been a while (totally understated). I know I haven’t posted in about…9ish months. Something big happened and I hope you can forgive me. See, there is this boy that came into my life and I have been so busy falling madly in love these past few months, I lost track of time. I was a blind date and the moment I saw him, I knew there was not going back. He is wonderful, amazes me every day and I hope he will inspire you the same way he does me. So please forgive my absence and let me introduce you to my little Charlie man….sigh…I am one proud mama.

Pregnancy pictures by the super talented Briana Wollman.

3 Responses to “OH BABY”

  1. Erica Tate Carver April 12, 2012 at 11:07 #

    Stephanie, he is absolutely gorgeous!!! The pregnancy pictures are fabulous as well. Congratulations on your sweet little family!!!

  2. salt and pepper press April 13, 2012 at 23:12 #

    Erica,
    Thank you so much!! I would love to see pictures of your wedding under the tree. I bet it was beautiful.
    Wishing you all the best!

  3. Aspen April 17, 2012 at 07:16 #

    Okay, we forgive you! Those pictures were worth the wait!

Leave a Reply

